street crew

Bob Mayer

President
Key Accounts
Bob@mainstreet-naturalsales.com

Dick Mayer

President
Key Accounts
Dick@mainstreet-naturalsales.com

Leona Davis

Senior Account Manager
South Carolina, Tennessee,
& Alabama
Leona@mainstreet-naturalsales.com

Sharon Combs

Key Account Manager
North Carolina
& Virginia
Sharon@mainstreet-naturalsales.com

Linda Anderson

Key Account Manager
North Florida
Linda@mainstreet-naturalsales.com

Allen Castro

Senior Account Manager
Central Florida
Allen@mainstreet-naturalsales.com

Doug Byers

Business Development Manager
Doug@mainstreet-naturalsales.com

Staci Suchadolski

Key Accounts Manager
Staci@mainstreet-naturalsales.com

Jack Kraemer

Merchandising Specialist
Jack@mainstreet-naturalsales.com

Robert Ferris

Merchandising Specialist
RO@mainstreet-naturalsales.com

Graham McKinney

Merchandising Specialist
Graham@mainstreet-naturalsales.com

Fred Lasselle

Merchandising Specialist
Fred@mainstreet-naturalsales.com

office crew

Elaine Mayer

Office Administrator
Elaine@mainstreet-naturalsales.com

Becca Chamberlin

Office Administrator
Becca@mainstreet-naturalsales.com

Lindsey M. Trost

Office Manager
Lindsey@mainstreet-naturalsales.com

Kimmie Royal

Customer Service
Kimmie@mainstreet-naturalsales.com

What's Happening on Facebook

Connect with us